Shop
Customer Reviews
BLOOMING AFFAIRS
Local Las Vegas, NV florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

ordered three dozen multi color roses excellent presentation reasonably priced made a big hit :))))) thx Jimmy C
Date: Aug 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Cute little shop on west charleston. Great designer - beautiful work would recommend :)))))))
Date: Jul 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

ORDERED THE $90 CELEBRATE TODAY BOUQUET FOR MY FIANCE - IT WAS PRETTIER THAN THE PIC -- VERY TALENTED STAFF AT THIS PLACE IM GLAD THEY ARE LOCAL WILL USE THEM AGAIN AND AGAIN AND TELL ALL MY COWORKERS AND FRIENDS VERY FRIENDLY AS WELL = GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!! THX JON
Date: Jul 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Used this florist in a pinch untimely death in the family ordered 4 large sprays casket cover and 5 vase arrangements ALL BEAUTIFUL AND GORGEOUS !!!! WOW DID THEY BANG THIS OUT AND ALSO THE COST WAS VERY REASONABLE AND EVERYTHING FRESH AND ONTIME. THANKS AGAIN ---- YOU ROCK ------
Date: Jul 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

all i can say is exceptional prices great work and awesome customer service. thank you again !!!! Jeannie
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

ordered the wife 2 dozens reds for anniversary wow what was added to this arrangement made a real splash and a great hit with the wife thank you so much !!!!
Date: Jun 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

IF I COULD GIVE 10 STARS I WOULD. MET THIS GAL AT A FUNCTION AND OF COURSE GRABBED THEIR BUSINESS CARD. THEIR WORK IS JUST LOVELY AND VERY FAIR PRICING. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING AND I WILL DEF TELL EVERYONE I KNOW ABOUT YOUR WORK..... HELEN T
Date: Jun 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Blooming Affairs Florist just moved into my complex ordered 6 table arrangements for a get together at my business. They were beautiful and just full and perfect. Great designers at this place versus many florists i have dealt with in the area. Nice breath of fresh air and the customer service top notch thanks guys :)))
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

this florist is brand new and fabulous Ordered three large funeral sprays On time and totally gorgeous !!!!! thank you again you will do fabulous in Las Vegas .... troy
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Las Vegas, NV
See Delivery Areas


BLOOMING AFFAIRS
6853A West Charleston Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV. 89117
Local: (702) 994-5282

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase